more . . .

I don’t know if it’s the fact that I’ve just clued in that it’s already March, or that our wedding is now 186 days away, or that I feel guilty that I didn’t set myself any New Year’s resolutions this year. To be honest I never really have. Maybe it’s because I’m not great at following through with things (but…I think I am), or because I am great at procrastination (this is true – I really am), or maybe I just simply have too many things I want to resolve to do, and I just can’t choose the most important.

Either way, and for whatever reason, I feel like now is as good of a time as any to commit to some resolutions. After browsing one of my Pinterest boards earlier today I came across a pin that I had added months ago and for some reason it resonates with how I’m currently feeling. I deem these to be my goals and resolutions in which I will seek to fulfill over the next twelve months.

Hold me to it.

goals

One thought on “more . . .

  1. Pingback: up in the air | explore. create. discover.

Leave a Reply

