the mountains are calling

mountains

In less than 150 days I will be saying I do to the man of my dreams.  Two days after that we will be on our way to explore a part of BC and Alberta that I have been dreaming about for a long time.  The mountains have been calling and I cannot wait to go.  We are mapping out a route which will include world famous drives, amazing mountain views, relaxing hot springs, gorgeous lakes, perfect camping spots, luxurious rooms, and thousands of photo opportunities.  I can’t wait to explore one of the most magnificent parts of Canada with my new husband.  I would love to hear your suggestions on things to see and do, and places to stay in the area.  Any tips you might have would be appreciated as we don’t want to miss out on anything!

International Selkirk Loop

International Selkirk Loop – Washington, Idaho, BC

Nelson, BC

Nelson, BC

Mount Assiniboine

Mount Assiniboine

Lussier Hot Springs

Lussier Hot Springs

Lake Louise

Lake Louise, Alberta

Canmore

Canmore, Alberta

Banff, Alberta

Banff, Alberta

Leave a Reply

